Inverted passions

Somewhere inside of me I can feel this boiling sensation to travel.

Not only to travel to see and experience life in another continent, to open my eyes for once and see what it is the other human beings in this world are living with or what they lack of.

I can feel something deep inside of me, a undiscovered passion or purpose that lies buried beneath my conscious. When I travel to someplace new, I can see it now: I will carry with me my passion in my life’s purpose.

May it be building schools, teaching English, providing shelter or clothing, or finding a cure for diseases, to prevent children and their family’s to be torn apart and those who are murdered and raped, prevent the killing and domestication of wild animals, making the world a better place.

One thought on “Inverted passions

Leave a Reply

